Our Staff

Chris Kirish

Pastor of Family Ministries

Chris@VantagePointChurch.org

Nikki O'Sullivan

Children's Director

Nikki@VantagePointChurch.org

Rich Pelfrey

Small Group Director

Rich@VantagePointChurch.org

Mark Lee

Lead Pastor

Mark@VantagePointChurch.org

Tom Lanning

Executive Pastor of Worship Ministries

Tom@VantagePointChurch.org

Monique Whritenour

Director of Community Outreach

 

Monique@VantagePointChurch.org

Tiffany Stovall

Worship Leader

TiffStovall@VantagePointChurch.org

Adam DeCorte

Director of Guest and Community Relations

Adam@VantagePointChurch.org

Christian Alvarez

Jr High Ignite Pastor

Christian@VantagePointChurch.org

Service Times

8am, 9:15am, and 11am
Directions

Contact Us

Church: 7557 Scholar Way, Eastvale, CA 92880
Office: 1969 S. Campus Ave Ontario CA 91761

909-465-9700

© Copyright 2017 Vantagepoint Church